Mötley Crüe “Mother F**ker Of The Year”

www.A3Network.com. Mötley Crüe ‘Mother F**ker Of The Year’. Original members include Tommy Lee (b. October 3, 1962, in Athens, Greece), Nikki Sixx (b. December 11, 1958, in San Jose, California), Mick Mars (b. April 3, 1956, in Huntington, Indiana), and Vince Neil (bc1961 in Hollywood, California). One of top rock acts of the 1980s, Mötley Crüe became famous for their over-the-top live shows and hard-partying ways. The group was formed in 1981 in Los Angeles. Drummer Tommy Lee (originally Tommy Lee Bass) and bassist Nikki Sixx (born Frank Carlton Serafino Ferranno) started out calling themselves Christmas. They found Mick Mars (born Bob Deal) through a classified ad that read “Loud Rude Aggressive Guitarist Available.” Soon after, the trio became a quartet with the addition of vocalist Vince Neil. The group was renamed Mötley Crüe by Mars and set out to make their first recording. Independently produced, their first recording was later released by Elektra Records as Too Fast for Love in 1982, which hit No. 77 on the Billboard charts the following year. At the time, Mötley Crüe was part of the LA heavy metal club scene that also included such bands as Poison. These so-called “hair metal” acts were as well known for their hard rock sound as their fondness for wearing heavy makeup on stage and having long, teased hair. After their debut, Mötley Crüe continued to attract new fans. Their growing audience helped 1983’s Shout at the Devil reach the Top 20 on the album charts
Video Rating: 4 / 5

Bolton Tools 12 X 36 Gear Driven Combo Lathe Complete with Cooling System, 6″ 3 Jaw Chuck, 8″ 4 Jaw Chuck W/face Plate, Steady Rest,drill Chuck W/arbor, Dead Centers, Wrenches , 1 Year Warrantty .

[wpramazon asin=”B002ONLB0Y”]