The Last Hangmen – Little Ease

Please join my Facebook page. I am a lot more active on Facebook. so hopefully I’ll be able to answer a lot of your questions 🙂 ALBUM TITLE: Servants of Justice MIXING/MASTERING: Victor Santura (Dark Fortress, Akrea) STYLE: Melodic Death Metal COUNTRY: Germany RELEASE DATE: 01.07.2011 BUY ALBUM HERE: AND HERE FOUNDED: May 2009 LINEUP: Simon Konze – Guitar Ronny Garz – Drums Peter Hantsche – Vocals Sören Kube – Bass Stefan Beckert – Guitar DISCOGRAPHY: 2010 – Promo 2010 2011 – Servants of Justice
Video Rating: 4 / 5

Comments are closed.