Dark New Day – Pieces

Dark New Day is an American hard rock supergroup formed in 2005 featuring Brett Hestla of Virgos Merlot, Troy McLawhorn of DoubleDrive, Clint Lowery of Sevendust, Corey Lowery of Stereomud, Stuck Mojo, and Will Hunt of Skrape releasing debut album Twelve Year Silence in 2005. Twelve Year Silence is Dark New Day’s first album. It was released on June 14, 2005 by Warner Bros. Records. The first single; “Brother”, received moderate airplay on radio, and has proven to be a surprise hit. It also appeared on the Xbox 360 Custom Mix.
Video Rating: 5 / 5