Posts Tagged ‘Chris’

Digg nation guy with Chris Heuer

|

Digg nation guy with Chris Heuer
hard rock club
Image by Mike_fj40
At BlogWorldExpo opening night party

Evil-Kind (Original Heavy Metal Halloween Song) By: Chris Luizzi

|

Like me on Facebook: www.facebook.com Download this song for free at Reverbnation: www.reverbnation.com If you like this please share it with your friends, thank you! 🙂 Here’s an original song by me that I made for the Halloween season, I hope you all enjoy it! All the Instruments you hear in this song are played by me.
Video Rating: 4 / 5

Chris Brown Look At Me Now – FAME Tour

|

Check Description For Concert Locations Coming Up Between Oct 7 – Nov 6 Chris Brown FAME Tour Highlights Chris Brown – Look At Me Now Looking For Chris Brown Tickets? www.ticketscanada.com Chris Brown, T-Pain, Kelly Rowland & Tyga Oct 7, 2011 Fri 7:00PM 1-800-Ask-Gary Amphitheatre At The Florida State Fairgrounds (formerly the Ford Amphitheatre) Tampa, FL Chris Brown, T-Pain, Kelly Rowland & Tyga Oct 8, 2011 Sat 7:00PM Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre Charlotte – NC Charlotte, NC Chris Brown, T-Pain, Kelly Rowland & Tyga Oct 9, 2011 Sun 7:00PM Farm Bureau Live at Virginia Beach (Formerly Virginia Beach Amphitheatre) Virginia Beach, VA Chris Brown, T-Pain, Kelly Rowland & Tyga Oct 12, 2011 Wed 7:00PM Chesapeake Energy Arena (formerly Oklahoma City Arena) Oklahoma City, OK Chris Brown, T-Pain, Kelly Rowland & Tyga Oct 14, 2011 Fri TBA Gexa Energy Pavilion (Formerly Superpages.com Center) Dallas, TX Chris Brown, T-Pain, Kelly Rowland & Tyga Oct 15, 2011 Sat 7:00PM New Orleans Arena New Orleans, LA Chris Brown, T-Pain, Kelly Rowland & Tyga Oct 16, 2011 Sun 7:00PM The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion Spring, TX Chris Brown, T-Pain & Tyga Oct 18, 2011 Tue 7:00PM Hard Rock Pavilion – NM (formerly known as Journal Pavilion) Albuquerque, NM Chris Brown, T-Pain & Tyga Oct 20, 2011 Thu 7:00PM Staples Center Los Angeles, CA Chris Brown, T-Pain & Tyga Oct 22, 2011 Sat 7:00PM Sleep Train Pavilion (Formerly Chronicle Pavilion) Concord, CA Chris Brown, T-Pain & Tyga Oct 23, 2011 Sun 7:00PM
Video Rating: 5 / 5