Rihanna announces her Last Girl on Earth Tour (HQ)

Rihannas-Rehab.de.vu http Rihannas-Rehab.de.vu Rihanna will be going on tour with Ke$ ha and Nicki Minaj in North America this summer! Check out the dates below for a city near you. Tickets will go on sale April 9th at LiveNation.com. » Friday, July 2 – White River Amphitheatre – Seattle, WA » Sunday, July 4 General Motors Place Vancouver, Canada » Tuesday, July 6 Pengrowth Saddeldome Calgary, Canada » Friday, July 9 ARCO Arena Sacramento, CA » Saturday, July 10 Shoreline Amphitheatre – Mountain View, CA » Wednesday, July 14 – Hard Rock Casino Albuquerque presents The Pavilion Albuquerque, NM » Thursday, July 15 Comfort Dental Amphitheatre Denver, CO » Saturday, July 17 Mandalay Bay Events Center Las Vegas, NV » Wednesday, July 21 Staples Center Los Angeles, CA » Thursday, July 22 Cricket Wireless Pavilion Phoenix, AZ » Wednesday, July 28 Philips Arena Atlanta, GA » Friday, July 30 Ford Amphitheatre Tampa, FL » Saturday, July 31 American Airlines Center Miami, FL » Tuesday, August 3 – Verizon Wireless Music Center Indianapolis, IN » Thursday, August 5 Molson Canadian Amphitheatre Toronto, Canada » Saturday, August 7 Bell Center Montreal, Canada » Sunday, August 8 Comcast Center Boston, MA » Wednesday, August 11 Mohegan Sun Arena Uncasville, CT » Thursday, August 12 Madison Square Garden New York, NY » Sunday, August 15 Nikon at Jones Beach Theater Wantagh, NY » Wednesday, August 18 Susquehanna Bank Center Camden, NJ » Friday, August 20 Jiffy Lube Live Bristow, VA
Video Rating: 4 / 5

Tags: , , , , ,

Comments are closed.