Metallica – Nothing Else Matters [Live Nimes DVD 2009 (Part 14)]

Metallica Francais Pour Une Nuit DVD 2009. Metallica French For One Night DVD 2009. Français Pour Une Nuit (“French For One Night”) is a live DVD by the American heavy metal band Metallica, recorded in Nîmes, France in the Arena of Nîmes on July 7, 2009. It was released in three formats. A standard DVD in a digipak including a 16-page booklet, a Blu-ray, also in a digipak with the booklet and a deluxe limited edition box set including the DVD, a copy of Death Magnetic on CD, a T-shirt, laminated pass, and five exclusive photos. Despite only being issued in France, it has been imported in sufficient quantity to be considered a regular release. Track listing “The Ecstasy of Gold” “Blackened” “Creeping Death” “Fuel” “Harvester of Sorrow” “Fade to Black” “Broken, Beat & Scarred” “Cyanide” “Sad but True” “One” “All Nightmare Long” “The Day That Never Comes” “Master of Puppets” “Dyers Eve” “Nothing Else Matters” “Enter Sandman” “Stone Cold Crazy” “Motorbreath” “Seek & Destroy” Personnel James Hetfield – vocals, rhythm guitar Kirk Hammett – lead guitar, backing vocals Robert Trujillo – bass, backing vocals Lars Ulrich – drums, percussion
Video Rating: 5 / 5

Comments are closed.